Staff Listing

Celebrating 60 Years in the Community, 1957-2017
Staff Listing

34 Church St. W.
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
TTY: 905.456.6911

FAX: 905.453.8853

Executive Director Jim Triantafilou jimt@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Property Manager Nadine Sousa nadines@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Administration and Resource Support Jasvinder Rai jasvinderr@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Administration and Resource Support Beverley Salmon beverleys@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Administration and Resource Support Karen Sebastian karens@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Human Resources Deanna Lyver deannal@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Human Resources Generalist Erum Nasir erumn@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Human Resources Generalist Kathy Grima kathyg@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Information Technology Kevin Hoddinott kevinh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Desktop & Network Administrator Joshua Demebo joshuad@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Desktop & Network Administrator Simranjeev Singh Dhillon simranjeevd@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Application Administrator Turel Matadin turelm@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


FINANCE DEPARTMENT
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director of Finance & Human Resources Anne-Marie Hawkins ahawkins@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Payroll Administration Myrna De Vera myrnadv@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
AR/AP Assistant Geeta Patel geetap@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Financial Accountant Yuan Tian yuant@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Accounting Assistant Roselyn McKenzie roselynm@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Accounting Assistant Jeanette Baldasarre jeanetteb@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


COMMUNITY LIVING SUPPORTS
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director, Community Living Supports Debra Rose debrar@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Director, Community Living Supports Charles Rego charlier@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Kenna Coleman kennac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Keisha Brown keishab@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Erin Duncan erind@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Jason Rampersaud jasonr@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Marcia Ortiz marciao@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Jeffery Wong jefferyw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Dolton Fraiser doltonf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Steven Haney stevenh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Ann Marie Day annmaried@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Ida Upshall idau@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Karen Alexander karena@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Sonya Arndt sonyaa@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Vivienne Senior viviennes@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager David Marcinek david.marcinek@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager Abby Pressman abbyp@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager Susana York susanay@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


CHILD & FAMILY RESOURCES
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director, Community Resources/ Respite Margarette Guerra margaretteg@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Chris Fryer chrisf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Mira Mandel miram@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Francine Morrison francinem@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Rob Brownlee robb@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Sanya Guroodita sanya.guroodita@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Cindy Ure cindyu@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Kim Hewel kimh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Inclusion Worker Melissa La melissal@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Inclusion Worker Sam Fagbenro samf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Inclusion Worker Danielle Desousa danielled@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Inclusion Worker Alma Haynes alma.haynes@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


YOUTH INITIATIVE

Community Participation Support Worker Sharmaine Grant sharmaineg@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Stephanie Soupourmas stephanies@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Chantal Ferguson chantalf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION SERVICES
456 Vodden Street East
Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y7
TEL: 905.796.0404
FAX: 905.796.0405

Manager Kelly Anderson kellya@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Sheri Thiffault sherit@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Dana Ness danan@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Jessica Luis jessical@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Rachel Burland rachelb@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Lisa Chiodo lisac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Latoya Gittens latoyag@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Ana Quiroz anaq@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Nasra Ahmed nasraa@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Melissa Wells melissaw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Amanda Coote amandac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Gwen DeBruyne gwend@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Victoria Dew victoriad@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


NORPAK CUSTOM PACKAGING
46 West Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 3T6
TEL: 905.453.8833
FAX: 905.453.8834
www.norpakpackaging.ca

Manager Howie O’Neill howieo@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Kelly Campbell kellyc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Helen Fleming helenf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Cathy Hillis cathyh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Joanne Moon joannem@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Harry Nacson harryn@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


RUTHERFORD ROAD
19 Rutherford Rd. Unit B
Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J3
TEL: 905.450.8808
FAX: 905.450.3377

Manager Kimberley Cunningham kimc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Martina Giblin martinag@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Dahlia Barrett dahliab@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Beverley Langley beverleyl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Sheri Ash sheria@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Danny Varughese dannyv@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Jermaine Martin jermainem@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Julie Schick julies@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Samantha Markulyn samantham@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Aliky Rallis alikyr@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Anne Rayappu anner@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


13 Fisherman Drive Unit #1
Brampton, Ontario L7A 2X9
TEL: 905.846.9700
FAX: 905.846.9900

Manager Dyan Durson dyand@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Jennifer Ewan jennifere@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Salma Hossain salmah@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Robin Legreley robinl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Lynda O’Donnell lyndao@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Randy Scace randys@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Krystyna Dziechciowska krystynad@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Christina Christian Christina.christian@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Chizomam Ezuma chizomam.ezuma@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Alyssa Nichol alyssa.nichol@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Travis Miller travism@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Angela Atyeo angelaatyeo@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


CALEDON OFFICE
12 Parr Blvd. Unit #10
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.857.9691
FAX: 905.857.6392

Manager Andy Willemsen andyw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator & Residential Planner Clare Clout clarec@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Taquyaah Villaroel taquyaah.villaroel@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


CONNECTIONS CALEDON
12 Parr Blvd., Unit #1
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.584.5519
FAX: 905.857.6392

Community Participation Support Worker Mike McLeod michaelm@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Alannah Melo alannahm@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Belen Lucero belenl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Asma Khan asmak@bramptoncaledoncl.ca

CONNECTIONS INITIATIVE
61 George Street
Brampton, Ontario L6Y IP4
TEL: 905.460.0319
FAX: 905.460.1527

Manager Sharon Lennie sharonl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Andrew Costa andrewc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Sherry Lanktree sherryl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker David Craib davidc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Rushane Lambert rushane.lambert@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Kristine Paliuanan kristinep@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Brittney Hughes brittneyh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Employment Consultant Emem Eyo ememe@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
blue line