Staff Listing

Celebrating 60 Years in the Community, 1957-2017
Staff Listing

34 Church St. W.
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
TTY: 905.456.6911

FAX: 905.453.8853

Executive Director Jim Triantafilou jimt@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Property Manager Nadine Sousa nadines@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Administration and Resource Support Jasvinder Rai
Administration and Resource Support Beverley Salmon
Administration and Resource Support Karen Sebastian
Administration and Resource Support Catherine Hernandez
Manager, Human Resources Deanna Lyver deannal@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Human Resources Generalist Erum Nasir
Human Resources Generalist Kathy Grima
Manager, Information Technology Kevin Hoddinott kevinh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Desktop & Network Administrator Simranjeev Singh Dhillon
Application Administrator Turel Matadin


FINANCE DEPARTMENT
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director of Finance & Human Resources Anne-Marie Hawkins ahawkins@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Payroll Administration Myrna De Vera
AR/AP Assistant Geeta Patel
Financial Accountant Yuan Tian
Accounting Assistant Roselyn McKenzie
Accounting Assistant Jeanette Baldasarre


COMMUNITY LIVING SUPPORTS
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director, Community Living Supports Debra Rose debrar@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Director, Community Living Supports Charles Rego charlier@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Kenna Coleman kennac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Keisha Brown keishab@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Erin Duncan erind@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Jason Rampersaud jasonr@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Marcia Ortiz marciao@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Jeffery Wong jefferyw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Dolton Fraiser doltonf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Perminder Kaur perminder.kaur@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Ann Marie Day annmaried@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Ida Upshall idau@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Karen Alexander karena@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Sonya Arndt sonyaa@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living Supports Vivienne Senior viviennes@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager David Marcinek david.marcinek@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager Abby Pressman abbyp@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call Manager Susana York susanay@bramptoncaledoncl.ca


CHILD & FAMILY RESOURCES
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853

Director, Community Resources/ Respite Margarette Guerra margaretteg@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator Chris Fryer
Service Coordinator Mira Mandel
Service Coordinator Sarai Echeguai
Service Coordinator Francine Morrison
Service Coordinator Rob Brownlee
Service Coordinator Sanya Guroodita
Service Coordinator Cindy Ure
Service Coordinator Kim Hewel
Community Inclusion Worker Melissa La
Community Inclusion Worker Sam Fagbenro
Community Inclusion Worker Danielle Desousa
Community Inclusion Worker Alma Haynes


YOUTH INITIATIVE

Community Participation Support Worker Sharmaine Grant
Community Participation Support Worker Stephanie Soupourmas
Community Participation Support Worker Chantal Ferguson


EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION SERVICES
456 Vodden Street East
Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y7
TEL: 905.796.0404
FAX: 905.796.0405

Manager Kelly Anderson kellya@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager Gwen DeBruyne-Ferreira gwend@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource Consultant Dana Ness
Resource Consultant Neha Sahni
Resource Consultant Rachel Burland
Resource Consultant Lisa Chiodo
Resource Consultant Latoya Gittens
Resource Consultant Ana Quiroz
Resource Consultant Bailey Ward
Resource Consultant Melissa Wells
Resource Consultant Amanda Coote
Resource Consultant Victoria Dew
Resource Consultant Taiseer Maju
Resource Consultant Linda Kouatli


NORPAK CUSTOM PACKAGING
46 West Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 3T6
TEL: 905.453.8833
FAX: 905.453.8834
www.norpakpackaging.ca

Manager Howie O’Neill howieo@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Support Worker Kelly Campbell
Support Worker Helen Fleming
Support Worker Cathy Hillis
Support Worker Joanne Moon
Support Worker Harry Nacson
Support Worker Rachel Bryan-Maloney


RUTHERFORD ROAD
19 Rutherford Rd. Unit B
Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J3
TEL: 905.450.8808
FAX: 905.450.3377

Manager Kimberley Cunningham kimc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Martina Giblin
Community Participation Worker Dahlia Barrett
Community Participation Worker Beverley Langley
Community Participation Worker Sheri Ash
Community Participation Worker Danny Varughese
Community Participation Worker Jermaine Martin
Community Participation Worker Julie Schick
Community Participation Worker Samantha Markulyn
Community Participation Worker Aliky Rallis
Community Participation Worker Anne Rayappu


13 Fisherman Drive Unit #1
Brampton, Ontario L7A 2X9
TEL: 905.846.9700
FAX: 905.846.9900

Manager Dyan Durson dyand@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Worker Jennifer Ewan
Community Participation Worker Salma Hossain
Community Participation Worker Robin Legreley
Community Participation Worker Lynda O’Donnell
Community Participation Worker Randy Scace
Community Participation Worker Krystyna Dziechciowska
Community Participation Worker Christina Christian
Community Participation Worker Chizomam Ezuma
Community Participation Worker Alyssa Nichol
Community Participation Worker Travis Miller
Community Participation Worker Angela Atyeo


CALEDON OFFICE
12 Parr Blvd. Unit #10
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.857.9691
FAX: 905.857.6392

Manager Andy Willemsen andyw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service Coordinator & Residential Planner Clare Clout
Community Participation Support Worker Taquyaah Villaroel


CONNECTIONS CALEDON
12 Parr Blvd., Unit #1
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.584.5519
FAX: 905.857.6392

Community Participation Support Worker Mike McLeod
Community Participation Support Worker Alannah Melo
Community Participation Support Worker Alceena Williams
Community Participation Support Worker Asma Khan

CONNECTIONS INITIATIVE
61 George Street
Brampton, Ontario L6Y IP4
TEL: 905.460.0319
FAX: 905.460.1527

Manager Sharon Lennie sharonl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support Worker Andrew Costa
Community Participation Support Worker Sherry Lanktree
Community Participation Support Worker David Craib
Community Participation Support Worker Rushane Lambert
Community Participation Support Worker Kristine Paliuanan
Community Participation Support Worker Brittney Hughes
Employment Consultant Emem Eyo
blue line